• Producent: Random House
  • Kategoria: Kryminał, sensacja, przygoda
  • ISBN: 9781785942457
  • Oprawa: miękka
  • Autor: Arthur Doyle Conan
  • Wydawnictwo: Ebury Press
  • Ilość stron: 346
  • Rok wydania: 2017

'The world is full of obvious things which nobody by any chance ever observes' This second of two volumes of Arthur Conan Doyle's original stories featuring the legendary detective Sherlock Holmes begins with Silver Blaze and ends with Sherlock's final appearance in The Adventure of The Dying Detective.

Each tale of murder, suspense, cryptic clues and revenge is a ground-breaking combination of forensic science and bold storytelling. The hit BBC series Sherlock has introduced a whole new generation of fans to Arthur Conan Doyle's work.

With each story selected and introduced by Sherlock co-creators Steven Moffat and Mark Gatiss, this collection welcomes readers inside the world of Sherlock Holmes and provides them with a curated masterclass in crime fiction.

The selected stories for volume two: The Silver Blaze The Yellow Face The Musgrave Ritual The Greek Interpreter The Final Problem The Hound of the Baskervilles The Empty House Charles Augustus Milverton The Bruce-Partington Plans The Devil's Foot The Dying Detective

Produkty podobne

Produkty najpopularniejsze w kategorii Kryminał, sensacja, przygoda